Welcome to Tanuki Games! Feel free to shop on-line or visit us in store at our Austin, TX location!

Vaesen: Seasons of Mystery

Free League Publishing

Sale price $32.99 Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Within these pages you will find four spine-tingling cases for Vaesen – Nordic Horror Roleplaying. This book contains four standalone Mysteries, one for each season of the year.

A Dance with Death – Travel to the green vales of Dalarna in the springtime to investigate strange events in a remote village.

Fireheart – During the summer heatwave of the century, journey south to the ironworks of Smolandia and confront a fearsome adversary.

The Devil on the Moor – On the autumnal moors of Denmark, find yourselves in a struggle between the ways of old and the designs of modernity.

A Winter’s Tale – Cross the Baltic Sea and brave the wintry forests of Ingria, where an unknown being stalks the night beneath glittering stars.

Made in Lithuania.